HC #95 11/12/2012

HC #95 with TVXQ

Guests: U-Know Yunho, Choikang (Max) Changmin (TVXQ♥)

Original Air Date: October 22, 2012

HOLY WHAT THE HECK???? /sobs

MYBOYS!!!!!!!!!!
Shoot I didn’t even know this was on KBSWorld already…. Shootshootshoot. /flails

/end fangirling

4S: Full

HF: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

A lot of people were looking for this episode so hopefully they see this ^^. Enjoy! As you can tell I haven’t watched it yet but I’m looking forward to it~ Jung Yunho + babies = me!dead. As an additional note; yes this is ENGLISH SUBBED (:
For those who want to STREAM please use the 4shared link. Stream is available on site! ^^

Please do not take links out of this blog!
credits; DevilSlob@D-addicts
shared by; isimplicityy@wordpress

6 thoughts on “HC #95 11/12/2012

  1. Hi isimplycityy, this is syaoran from tvxq-aktf.blogspot.com. i wanna say sorry for our mistake. i hope u not mad. and thank you for ur hardwork.

    • Don’t worry about it. I’m not mad. I understand that you want to share the show with all the TVXQ fans out there. Thank you for your cooperation. I really appreciate it. Hope you have a wonderful new year ahead! AKTF ♥

    • It won’t really help if I reupload it because Rapidshare limits downloads from my account. So if someone has already downloaded something from my account today, Rapidshare won’t allow anyone else to download until the 24 hours are up. If you can use the other links that would be great. 4Shared is working perfectly fine and all the Hotfile links are active. Sorry dear but I can’t help you with this one ):

Leave a Reply

